Reviews
Get interest-free financing for one year.

Reviews

Have you worked with Centennial Home Improvement? We’d love to hear from you! CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
Centennial Home Improvement is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 140 reviews from around the Web.
2020-01-10
     
Services were delivered when promised and the work was completed to perfection. I would recommend this company to anyone.
2019-12-31
     
Great job. Definitely will recommend them, and will use them again when needed.
2019-12-27
     
Mark and Jim gave me a very reasonable bid for finishing the roof on my shop.
2019-12-27
     
Centennial Home Improvement did a great job. They completed the roof on my shop so I could work on finishing the inside.
2019-12-07
     
He was personable and communicated with us at every step of the process. We even received a veteran discount. Great experience!
2019-11-27
     
They did a great job and I would definitely recommend them.
2019-11-22
     
From our first meeting with Mark for our estimate, to the final walkthrough, was extremely impressive.
2019-11-21
     
Centennial Home Improvement were so great to work with. I contacted them on a Saturday and Mark replied on a Sunday.
2019-11-21
     
Centennial Home Improvement were so great to work with. I contacted them on a Saturday and Mark replied on a Sunday.
2019-10-28
     
Showing 1 to 10 of 140 entries
Next »

Your Home Can Be Beautiful
We've been providing home improvement solutions for nearly a quarter of a century and offer industry-best products at an affordable price. We also offer outstanding product and workmanship warranties so our customers can enjoy peace of mind about their investment in their home.
Happy Customers
very patient
They replaced our old leaky roof and stripped off the asphalt roof... And we got new rain gutters too. Now we don't have to worry about the roof leaking any more.
Darwin Frauenholtz
review-starreview-starreview-starreview-starreview-star
bbb
google
mra
shingle-master
tools-cross Products