Reviews
Get interest-free financing for one year.

Reviews

Have you worked with Centennial Home Improvement? We’d love to hear from you! CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
Centennial Home Improvement is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 140 reviews from around the Web.
2019-10-28
     
I also got a fast, complete and beautiful finished product. I think my gutters won't bother me for a long, long time.
2019-10-21
     
We had our garage sided and they did a great job. The whole process was great from getting the bid to the finished product.
2019-10-21
     
They are professional, courteous and do an amazing job. We highly recommend this company for any of your home improvement needs.
2019-10-14
     
Our experience working with Mark and Centennial Home Improvement was absolutely fantastic. Completely exceeded my expectations!!!
2019-10-04
     
2019-10-04
     
Centennial did a great job on my siding, roof and gutters. They were friendly and explained everything they were doing.
2019-09-24
     
Highly recommend Centennial! \n\nGreg and Debbie C.\n
2019-09-15
     
Certainly I was a detail-oriented, (roofing-) experienced one and they were both patient and informative.
2019-09-04
     
They did an amazing job. The crew was friendly & the new roof looks great. Thank you!!
2019-08-04
     
Friendly, honest owner. Polite and efficient workers. Trustworthy company.
Showing 11 to 20 of 140 entries
« Previous Next »

Your Home Can Be Beautiful
We've been providing home improvement solutions for nearly a quarter of a century and offer industry-best products at an affordable price. We also offer outstanding product and workmanship warranties so our customers can enjoy peace of mind about their investment in their home.
Happy Customers
great job
Very nice and professional.. did a great job installing gutters!!!
Ellen Keith
review-starreview-starreview-starreview-starreview-star
bbb
google
mra
shingle-master
tools-cross Products